Officers 2023-2024

President: Emily Kean

Vice President/President Elect: Lynn Warner, University of Cincinnati

Treasurer: Emily Kean

Secretary: Matthew Cooper, The Rubinstein Library at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

Chronicle Editors: Lisa McCormick, Retired: The Jewish Hospital Mercy Health and Barbarie Hill, Retired: Children’s Hospital Medical Center


Technology Committee: Emily Kean and Amy Koshoffer, University of Cincinnati

2023-2024 Program Committee:  TBA

Link to past officer page –